Kurakhmedov Alisher

#TitleAuthorsAuthor emailsDownload Article
 
1The limits of the PIXE method for excitation of target atoms by heavy ions
  • Gorlachev I.
  • Gluchshenko N.
  • Ivanov I.
  • Kireev A.
  • Kurakhmedov A.
  • Platov A.
  • Sambayev Y.
  • Zdorovets M.
  • Igor.Gorlachev@gmail.com
  • Tayler_d86@mail.ru
  • Igor.Ivanov.inp@gmail.com
  • Kireyev.Aleks@gmail.com
  • kurahmedov1992@mail.ru
  • Platov@inp.kz
  • Sambayev.Ernaz@gmail.com
  • MZdorovets@gmail.com
2Modernization of ECR-source DECRIS-3
  • Ivanov I.
  • Kurakhmedov A.
  • Sambayev Y.
  • Zdorovets M.
  • Loginov V.
  • Bogomolov S.
  • Bondarchenko A.
  • Koloberdin M.
  • Sapar A.
  • Abdugalimov G.
  • Ungarbayev Y.
  • Temir A.
  • Mustafin D.
  • Igor.Ivanov.inp@gmail.com
  • kurahmedov1992@mail.ru
  • Sambayev.Ernaz@gmail.com
  • MZdorovets@gmail.com
  • loginov@jinr.ru
  • sbogomolov@jinr.ru
  • bondarchenko@jinr.ru
  • koloberdin_m@rambler.ru
  • sapar2603@gmail.com
  • abdugalimovg@gmail.com
  • ye1.7ung@gmail.com
  • adilet.temir@mail.ru
  • dmustafin1983@gmail.com