Archive

Full version of the journal

#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsSeriesDownload Article
1Selection of control algorithm parameters for a group flight of satellites10.32523/2616-6836-2021-134-1-8-13
  • Ashurov A. E.
  • Bakyt M.
ae_ashurov@yahoo.com
bakyt.makhabbat@gmail.com
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
2Сonducting and dielectric properties of mono- and polycrystals Na 3 Cr 2 (PO 4 ) 310.32523/2616-6836-2021-134-1-14-21
  • Salikhodzha Z. M.
  • Nogai A.
  • Stefanovich S.
  • Nogai A. S.
sali.zhm64@yandex.kz
nogay06@mail.ru
18@enu.kz
19@enu.kz
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
3The role and place of computational experiments in the study of celestial mechanics10.32523/2616-6836-2021-134-1-22-28
  • Mukushev B.
mba-55@mail.ru
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
4Modernization of ECR-source DECRIS-310.32523/2616-6836-2021-134-1-29-36
  • Ivanov I.
  • Kurakhmedov A.
  • Sambayev Y.
  • Zdorovets M.
  • Loginov V.
  • Bogomolov S.
  • Bondarchenko A.
  • Koloberdin M.
  • Sapar A.
  • Abdugalimov G.
  • Ungarbayev Y.
  • Temir A.
  • Mustafin D.
Igor.Ivanov.inp@gmail.com
kurahmedov1992@mail.ru
Sambayev.Ernaz@gmail.com
MZdorovets@gmail.com
loginov@jinr.ru
sbogomolov@jinr.ru
bondarchenko@jinr.ru
koloberdin_m@rambler.ru
sapar2603@gmail.com
abdugalimovg@gmail.com
ye1.7ung@gmail.com
adilet.temir@mail.ru
dmustafin1983@gmail.com
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
5Designing strip patch antennas using Matlab10.32523/2616-6836-2021-134-1-37-43
  • Karibayev B.
  • Imanbayeva .
  • Altynbek T.
beibitkaribaev7@gmail.com
33@enu.kz
34@enu.kz
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
6Reflection and refrection of electromagnetic waves at the boundary of anisotropic media of monocline symmetry10.32523/2616-6836-2021-134-1-44-54
  • Tleukenov S. K.
  • Zhalgasbekova Z. K.
  • Balabekov K. N.
matricant@inbox.ru
ziba_19_09@mail.ru
balabekov_kn@enu.kz
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
7Comparison of the charge of various gases surrounding a dust particle at mesospheric altitudes10.32523/2616-6836-2021-134-1-55-62
  • Shynykulova G. N.
  • Ashikbayeva A.
gulnur.shynykulova@gmail.com
35@enu.kz
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
8Hydrodynamic Equations and Ionization Waves in Fissioning Plasmas10.32523/2616-6836-2021-134-1-63-78
  • Zhuvanysheva A.
  • Kunakov S.
ardakzhuvanysheva@gmail.com
sandybeck.kunakov@gmail.com
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
9Method of calculating the heat loss of an autonomous battery tank10.32523/2616-6836-2021-134-1-79-85
  • Berdigozha A. O.
  • Zhamalov A.
b.akzhunis@mail.ru
kz-zhamalov@mail.ru
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
10Synthesis of solid electrolyte compatible with cathode materials based on double perovskites for solid oxide fuel cells10.32523/2616-6836-2021-134-1-86-92
  • Кuterbekov K. A.
  • Kabyshev A. M.
  • Bekmyrza K.
  • Kubenova M.
  • Aidarbekov N.
  • Nikonov A.
kkuterbekov@gmail.com
assetenu@gmail.com
kbekmyrza@yandex.kz
kubenova.m@yandex.kz
36@enu.kz
37@enu.kz
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
11Computer experiments on the study of the binary star system10.32523/2616-6836-2021-134-1-93-99
  • Mukushev B.
mba-55@mail.ru
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
12Electricity from atmospheric moisture
  • Schwartz K.
  • Sorokin M.
k.schwartz@gsi.de
123321@mail.ru
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1