Archive

Full version of the journal

#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsSeriesDownload Article
1Darboux transformation and exact one-soliton solution of the Fokas-Lenells equation10.32523/2616-6836-2020-132-3-8-13
  • Zhassybayeva M. B.
  • Yesmakhanova K.
mzhassybaeva@yahoo.com
15@enu.kz
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
2The limits of the PIXE method for excitation of target atoms by heavy ions10.32523/2616-6836-2020-132-3-14-24
  • Gorlachev I.
  • Gluchshenko N.
  • Ivanov I.
  • Kireev A.
  • Kurakhmedov A.
  • Platov A.
  • Sambayev Y.
  • Zdorovets M.
Igor.Gorlachev@gmail.com
Tayler_d86@mail.ru
Igor.Ivanov.inp@gmail.com
Kireyev.Aleks@gmail.com
Kurahmedov1992@mail.ru
Platov@inp.kz
Sambayev.Ernaz@gmail.com
MZdorovets@gmail.com
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
3Information and metrological support for the complex of robotic devices10.32523/2616-6836-2020-132-3-25-29
  • Yergaliyev D.
  • Abdirashev O.
  • Zhumabaeva A.
des-67@yandex.kz
omeke_92@mail.ru
almatyaseri@mail.ru
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
4Role of nitrogen for enhancement energetically characteristics in producing hydrogen10.32523/2616-6836-2020-132-3-30-35
  • Kaptagay G.
  • Sandibaeva N.
  • Baikadamova L.
  • Utebaeva A.
gulbanu.kaptagai@mail.ru
ns_nasira@mail.ru
baikadamova@mail.ru
utebaeva@mail.ru
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
5Charging dynamics in a low-dimensional doped thermoelectric10.32523/2616-6836-2020-132-3-36-43
  • Abuova F. U.
  • Inerbaev T. M.
  • Abuova A.
  • Sazanbay A.
  • Nurakanov A.
fatika_82@mail.ru
talgat.inerbaev@gmail.com
abuova_au@enu.kz
16@enu.kz
17@enu.kz
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
6Ionic conductivity and phase transitions in solid solutions Na3Sc2(1-x)Yb2x(PO4)310.32523/2616-6836-2020-132-3-44-50
  • Salikhodzha Z. M.
  • Nogai A.
  • Stefanovich S.
  • Nogai A. S.
sali.zhm64@yandex.kz
nogay06@mail.ru
18@enu.kz
19@enu.kz
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
7Polarizing and conductive properties in Nafion membranes with platinum-free catalysts10.32523/2616-6836-2020-132-3-51-58
  • Nogai A.
  • Uskenbayev D.
nogay06@mail.ru
usdan@mail.ru
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
8Testing of combinations of Density Functional Theory functionals and basis sets for predicting correct geometrical parameters of neutral hexacoordinated Si(bzimpy) 2 complex10.32523/2616-6836-2020-132-3-59-66
  • Aldongarov A. A.
  • Bimukhanov A.
enu-2010@yandex.kz
bimukhanov.92@gmail.com
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
9First principle calculations of the stability of nickel phosphides at high pressures10.32523/2616-6836-2020-132-3-67-73
  • Akilbekov A. T.
  • Bazarbek A. B.
  • Inerbaev T. M.
  • Sagatov N. E.
akilbekov_at@enu.kz
asyl.bazarbek.92@mail.ru
talgat.inerbaev@gmail.com
sagatinho23@gmail.com
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
10Pulsed photoluminescence of YAG: Ce phosphors synthesized in the radiation field10.32523/2616-6836-2020-132-3-74-80
  • Karipbayev Z. T.
  • Baizhumanov M.
  • Usseinov A. B.
  • Mussakhanov D.
  • Lisitsyn V.
  • Alpyssova G.
  • Kukenova A.
  • Abdrahmetova A.
zf1@mail.ru
baijumanov.muratbek@yandex.kz
useinov_85@mail.ru
dos_f@mail.ru
lisitsyn@tpu.ru
gulnur-0909@mail.ru
20@enu.kz
21@enu.kz
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3